In Reportei, you can delete a client whenever you need it. But to delete, archive or edit a customer, you need to have some account integrated. Otherwise, when you click on the client you will be automatically redirected to integration page.
If you have no integrated account in this client, connect any network just to able the “Delete” button or you can chat with Support and we will assist you. =)
If the client has integrated accounts and generated reports, in addition to “Delete” you will also have the option to “Archive”. By archiving a customer you can still view the reports that were generated for consultation. Both actions are irreversible.