You can remove all information from a social network from an already generated report. To do this, you need to remove all metrics from that network and then it will not appear in the report’s preview mode. See how to customize a report here.
In the edit mode of the report you will still be able to view the network title, indicating that you can add the metrics again, as in the image below. But, in the preview version, that is, as the customer will see, nothing (or the title) appears. =)
Any questions please contact our support team. =)